Where did my blog go?

Aaaaaagh! I am soooo mad! I went to Yahoo’s geocities and had worked much of the morning at creating a very important blog for my husband when all of a sudden, it disappeared! I was still at the site but was back on a page to set up the blog. I noticed that my Forward Arrow was Green so I clicked to go back to the page but all that I had written was GONE!!! There wasn’t an option to Save and Continue Editing as there is here at WordPress so I couldn’t save it as I was working on it. I know, I should have at least highlighted it and copied it but I didn’t…and now, it’s too late. I will never use that blogging site again! Aaaaagh!

This site may not have all the bells and whistles that some other sites have but I like it…and I’m stickin’ to it! Hahaha! I was mad enough to name names so you KNOW I was MAD! Now that I’ve tattled on them, I feel better…a little! Well, forewarned is forearmed, as they say! You know what to do…or NOT to do…at this point! Hahaha!

Okay…NEXT!

Leave a Reply

